The Center gratefully acknowledges the following funders who have made our work possible through their generous support.

CT State Department of Education

Nellie Mae Education Foundation

People’s United Community Foundation

Pincus Family Foundation

Pitney Bowes Foundation

Travelers Foundation

William Caspar Graustein Memorial Fund

David E. A. Carson

Erin Haberman

Jim Horan

Richard Lemons

Len Miller

Kathleen Ryan Mufson

David Nee

Elsa Núñez

John Rathgeber

Mary Grace Reed

Theodore Sergi

Dudley Williams


If you would like to help shape the future for Connecticut’s children, donations can be mailed to:

CT Center for School Change
151 New Park Ave., Suite 15
Hartford, CT  06106

Contact us for more information

Contact Us
Contact Us